Santos Resiak Even Better Digital EP Immigrant Records Imm041


Santos Resiak – Even Better EP


Argentinean Santos Resiak makes his vinyl debut for Immigrant with this Even Better EP – having established himself firmly as one of Europe’s most promising young techno artists, he’s recently released on Gluckskind Schallplatten and Someone Else’s Unfoundsound label. This EP is truly massive – you’ll find four dancefloor tracks full of groove, playfulness and intensity, backed up by the UK’s current most talked about young producer, Burnski, providing two sophisticated remixes; top stuff once again from the Immigrant stable.


Title – Even Better EP
Artist – Santos Resiak
Label – Immigrant Records
Cat No – IMM041

Track 1 – Santos Resiak – La Atención feat. Suzi (Original Mix)
Track 2 – Santos Resiak – La Atención feat. Suzi (Burnski Doors Of Perception Remix)
Track 3 – Santos Resiak – Even Better (Original Mix)
Track 4 – Santos Resiak – Even Better (Burnski Lost Soul Dub)

1. Select the music you want to buy.
2. Select the desired audio format.
3. Add music to shopping basket and proceed to checkout.
4. Log in or create a new account and complete the purchase.
5. You will receive an email confirming your order with a link to download your music.
6. Let the music take control.